Product:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Cat Mate:
Cat Mate C10 Automatic Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cat Cozy Cushion - Cat Warm Mat - With FREE Heart Charm.
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

C10 Automatic Pet Feeder - Cat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petstages Healthy Portion Saucer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Not big enough

posted 6 years ago

dont let the title fool youthis works very well but my tom thinks he is being starved because he eats 5 times a day thats why it s not big enough

Pros: cleans, easy

Cons: nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have when on vacation!

posted 6 years ago

Unit is programmed to 'open up' at a time that you set it for while you're gone. You control how much food kitty gets and when. Easy clean up. Affordable. Can get a couple if you have multiple cats.

Pros: Excellent for when vacationing and you can't be there!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Automatic cat feeder aids traveling pet owners

posted 6 years ago

Now we can go out of town a few days and not have to worry about the cats. We still have them checked on, of course, but the automatic feeder helps.

Pros: This feeder is easily accessed by my cats

Cons: Wish it held more than five days' worth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats!

posted 5 years ago

Thor thinks this is way cool, ok I think its cool and allows for setting up feeding for several days at a time. It coemme in really hand when I have to go tto work really early in the morning and end up working really late.

Pros: Great for cats!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for portion control

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing for portion control when feeding your cat, or small dog. You can measure out several days worth and set it and forget it. Great thing to have.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›