Product:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Cat Mate:
Cat Mate C10 Automatic Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cat Cozy Cushion - Cat Warm Mat - With FREE Heart Charm.
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

C10 Automatic Pet Feeder - Cat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petstages Healthy Portion Saucer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Not big enough

posted 6 years ago

dont let the title fool youthis works very well but my tom thinks he is being starved because he eats 5 times a day thats why it s not big enough

Pros: cleans, easy

Cons: nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have when on vacation!

posted 6 years ago

Unit is programmed to 'open up' at a time that you set it for while you're gone. You control how much food kitty gets and when. Easy clean up. Affordable. Can get a couple if you have multiple cats.

Pros: Excellent for when vacationing and you can't be there!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Automatic cat feeder aids traveling pet owners

posted 6 years ago

Now we can go out of town a few days and not have to worry about the cats. We still have them checked on, of course, but the automatic feeder helps.

Pros: This feeder is easily accessed by my cats

Cons: Wish it held more than five days' worth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats!

posted 5 years ago

Thor thinks this is way cool, ok I think its cool and allows for setting up feeding for several days at a time. It coemme in really hand when I have to go tto work really early in the morning and end up working really late.

Pros: Great for cats!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for portion control

posted 6 years ago

This is a great thing for portion control when feeding your cat, or small dog. You can measure out several days worth and set it and forget it. Great thing to have.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›