Product:
Cat Mate C10 Automatic Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Cat Mate:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cat Cozy Cushion - Cat Warm Mat - With FREE Heart Charm.
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

C10 Automatic Pet Feeder - Cat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Battery operated feeder

posted 6 years ago

Cute idea for dispensing food when you can't be there, but I wouldn't trust the device to open. I would be afraid it wouldn't operate properly and my cats wouldn't be able to get to the food.

Pros: automatically opens at scheduled time

Cons: does it always open??

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for vacations!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this feeder, i use it when we leave for a couple of days. It is kind of easy to come apart.

Pros: convienant , handy, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Buy It

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine has one and is really happy with it - great for if you go away for a couple of days or are out of the house for many hours.

Pros: Real useful, cats respond to it right away

Cons: $$$

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This saves you time

posted 6 years ago

i think that this saves plenty of the repetitive daily chores of filling up the cats' dishes. especially that i feed the t&r cats outside, this would save me a lot of time going in and out all the time, not to mention constantly filling up the inside cats' bowls.

Pros: keeps you from constantly filling up dishes

Cons: cats may eat too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those busy folks

posted 6 years ago

This product is really good for those who are gone a lot.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›