Product:
Cat Mate C10 Automatic Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Cat Mate:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Cat Cozy Cushion - Cat Warm Mat - With FREE Heart Charm.
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

C10 Automatic Pet Feeder - Cat
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Battery operated feeder

posted 6 years ago

Cute idea for dispensing food when you can't be there, but I wouldn't trust the device to open. I would be afraid it wouldn't operate properly and my cats wouldn't be able to get to the food.

Pros: automatically opens at scheduled time

Cons: does it always open??

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for vacations!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this feeder, i use it when we leave for a couple of days. It is kind of easy to come apart.

Pros: convienant , handy, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Buy It

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine has one and is really happy with it - great for if you go away for a couple of days or are out of the house for many hours.

Pros: Real useful, cats respond to it right away

Cons: $$$

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This saves you time

posted 6 years ago

i think that this saves plenty of the repetitive daily chores of filling up the cats' dishes. especially that i feed the t&r cats outside, this would save me a lot of time going in and out all the time, not to mention constantly filling up the inside cats' bowls.

Pros: keeps you from constantly filling up dishes

Cons: cats may eat too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those busy folks

posted 6 years ago

This product is really good for those who are gone a lot.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›