Product:
Cat-it water fountain
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emray
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat(s) + running water = heaven

posted 5 years ago

My cat absolutely loves this fountain. It was tricky to figure out at first (instruction insert needs to be clearer/more explicit), the dome develops a biofilm that requires hand-scrubbing about once a week, and you have to change the filter every month, but all of the effort is completely worth it when I see how happy it makes my cat. She is thrilled when I add water, change it, clean it...I recommend this (or a similar fountain) to all cat owners...this was life-changing!

Pros: Happy cat

Cons: Difficult to use initially

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 2

My cats didn't like it

posted 5 years ago

My cats also like running water. I tried this last year. I found it to be noisy & so did my cats. I gave it a few days but it didn't work out. I had to return it. The flow of water did not cover enough surface area. My cats found this frustrating. Now I have the Drinkwell. My cats love it. It's been a lifesaver.

Pros: Constant fresh water

Cons: noisy, not enough surface area for water flow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just love it

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best products that I have come across. My cats love it. They so spoiled. They love teh running water and play in to too. The machine keeps the water fresher longer and over over it an awesome product.

Pros: don't have to fill so often and water stays cleaner

Cons: pump can clog easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best!

posted 6 years ago

If you want a continuous water feeder for your cat/cats, this Cat-It is the best. The water is always kept pure. It circulates continuously, bring more oxygen into the water and has a filter.

A kitty Brita! :)

Pros: Pure water

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Very soothing and a toy.

posted 6 years ago

So I like to watch my cat come up to this and play and drink and drink and play. It is a really nice way to feel like the water your pet is drinking is not stagnating in a bowl. i like this product. You will too.

Pros: keeps water fresher than a bowl of water

Cons: need a mat around it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›