Product:
Caddis Clear Cat Placemat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My pet-sitting cat Holly has this placemat under her food and water bowls. It is easy for me to keep the floor clean when I am there because of this placemat. It's neutral in color and goes with any decor.

Pros: Goes with any decor

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps most food off the floor

posted 6 years ago

I have a Caddis placemat under one of my cat bowls. I have two messy eaters who tend to drop most of their food. With this mat, it falls into it and I just pick it up and dump the food in the trash (no vacuuming involved). It's easy to clean in the sink under hot soapy water. It has a rim around it too which keeps more food in it than on the floor. Would recommend for those messy kitties.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice design

posted 6 years ago

i like anything clear. especially with my kitchen floor which is so hard to match up with other colors. this complements my floor. and it looks nice and neat instead of drops getting all over the floor, you just rinse these off in the sink. it's so much easier.

Pros: very useful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept in place!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great invention - it keeps the bowls both in place, and doesn't take up too much room. best of all, it's super easy to clean. love it!

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Best thing!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this is has saved alot of messes on the floor. The water dish is turned over and it all stayed inside the plastic floor mate.

Pros: Easy to keep clean, perfect keep water off the floor.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›