Product:
Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel No-Tip Embossed Cat Dish
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

No tip but not "no flip"

posted 6 years ago

We got a bowl like this when one of our cats had a habit of pushing around the water bowl. I think he enjoyed making the water move around, or was experimenting with cause and effect. Needlesstosay, the water moved onto the floor! With this type of bowl, my cat could not push it around. That was good. But, not to be thwarted, he worked at until he discovered he could dig his claws in the rubber rim to then flip the bowl!

If you don't have a cat who likes to experiment with things, this bowl will work well to stay in place.

Pros: not easy to be pushed around by cats

Cons: cats can flip it over

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moonwishes
Flag
Rating: 5

Two thumbs up

posted 7 years ago

A must-have if you have a "mischief kitty". This bowl stays put because of the rubber rimmed bottom! It holds a good amount of food or water.

Pros: great all around!

Cons: non

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Very stable bowl

posted 7 years ago

I have used this bowl and liked it's no tip factor!
I must have the smaller one because I found it holds just the right amount for a feeding of one cat.
Great for cats on a diet.

Pros: The stability is the #1 selling point.

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent bowl!

posted 7 years ago

Our neighbors, who my husband and I pet-sit for often, have this bowl. It holds so much water, and it is absolutely sturdy. It's practicaly indestructable, and so I really recommend it. The only thing is that the rubber bottom, if it gets wet, can be a little tough to clean. Not very difficult; you just have to give a bit of extra time to cleaning and drying it. But that is the only negative, and it is a very minor one.

Pros: Holds alot, extremely sturdy and built to last

Cons: The rubber bottom is a little tough to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

WOW stainless

posted 6 years ago

aest to clean it's stainless you can't go wrong

Pros: non tip

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›