Product:
Bowl Buddies Multi-Color Check Ceramic Crock for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than plastic

posted 6 years ago

Ceramic bowls are the best. When I used plastic my cats chin was breaking out with acne. Now his chin has cleared up since I switched over to these.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet dish

posted 6 years ago

Very cute, but this bowl is made in China. Does the paint contain lead? How about the glaze? I wouldn't want my cat eating or drinking out a bowl that had been painted w/ lead-based paint. Somethng to consider.

Pros: artsy

Cons: breakable

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these and I love it. Although they are too small for large groups of cats it is enough for one or two. It is sturdy and easy to wash.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 1

Very pretty bowl

posted 6 years ago

it is very cool and all but their was onley room for1 cat to drink out of it.

Pros: it is the best

Cons: it is the right size if u have 1 cat

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy dish!

posted 6 years ago

cute dish. It is very useful for small amounts of food.

Pros: fancy, useful

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›