Product:
Bowl Buddies Multi-Color Check Ceramic Crock for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than plastic

posted 7 years ago

Ceramic bowls are the best. When I used plastic my cats chin was breaking out with acne. Now his chin has cleared up since I switched over to these.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet dish

posted 6 years ago

Very cute, but this bowl is made in China. Does the paint contain lead? How about the glaze? I wouldn't want my cat eating or drinking out a bowl that had been painted w/ lead-based paint. Somethng to consider.

Pros: artsy

Cons: breakable

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these and I love it. Although they are too small for large groups of cats it is enough for one or two. It is sturdy and easy to wash.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 1

Very pretty bowl

posted 6 years ago

it is very cool and all but their was onley room for1 cat to drink out of it.

Pros: it is the best

Cons: it is the right size if u have 1 cat

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy dish!

posted 6 years ago

cute dish. It is very useful for small amounts of food.

Pros: fancy, useful

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›