Product:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary Lee B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for my cats

posted 6 years ago

I used to use cereal bowls to feed and water my cats, and they worked until I got my latest kitten who LOVES to play in water. He was constantly knocking the bowls over. When I found this flat-bottomed ceramic dish, I was delighted. Brady can no longer turn the dish over. Yes, he still can put his paws in the water, but apparently that's not nearly as fun as upsetting the entire bowl. I haven't had any problems since! :-)

Pros: flat bottom and weight

Cons: none I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bowls!

posted 6 years ago

I got these when my cats were kittens and I loved them.As they grew,so did their bowls,but I've actually gone back to these because my cats like "fresh" food.If it's a big bowl,and the foods been in there for a lot of hours,they want new food.Apparently,they don't like stale cat food.

Pros: very cute easy to keep clean

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are great for kittys. They are shallow enough for them to eat out of easily. They also go right in the dishwasher which is easy for me!

Plastic is known for not coming completely clean and can lead to acne on your kitty. Ceramic/glass/metal bowls are best for your cat.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: a little costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute and practical

posted 6 years ago

I love these bowls for my cats. They are super cute and so easy to clean. To be able to throw this in the dishwasher is terrific and so practical!

Pros: dishwasher safe, easy to clean, cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 5 years ago

We use these for water since we have some cats who prefer to see the bowl on its side with the water running all over the floor. I do not share this preference, hence these bowls. They don't tip and are easy to clean.

Pros: Doesn't tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›