Product:
Bamboo Feed + Toss Cat Bowl
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 3

Great concept

posted 6 years ago

I wouldn't use this on a daily basis, but it's a great concept. I would definitely consider this if I go on vacation without my husband. It would be easy for him to care for the cats if he used these. Plus, he would know how much to feed them using this bowl.

Pros: disposable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Throw away liner

posted 6 years ago

The throw away liners would be okay if you were somewhere that you could wash out the dish. I would just use the dish and not the liner. I love the design.

Pros: nice design

Cons: to costly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 6 years ago

These disposable food bowls are great if you travel with your cats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat dish

posted 5 years ago

this is a really good dish is colorful holds alot of food and its easy to clean what more could you ask for.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

very good for when i feed wet sloppy food and that isnt very often...good for traveling

Pros: clean

Cons: not practical

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›