Product:
2 QT. Paw Print Embossed Bowl.
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 1

Cheap trash

posted 6 years ago

This thing tips over way too easily. One of our cats will dip her paw in the water and lick from that. She tips this over every time. It gets frustrating fast.

Pros: cheap

Cons: tips very easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

These are cool!!!

posted 6 years ago

TIPS VERY EASILY!!!! It looks nice but it spills way too easily.

Pros: cheap

Cons: tips very easily!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont like it

posted 6 years ago

This tips way too easy and is hard to clean because of the ridges of the paw print.

Pros: cheap

Cons: tips easily

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 1

I dont like these

posted 6 years ago

I like the stainless steel but i don't likt the fact that it tips way too easily.

Pros: cheap, stainless steel

Cons: tips easily, hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stainless steel bowls

posted 6 years ago

I like this bowl and would recommend it to anyone. We have some of these at the shelter. They do tip over easy though.

Pros: stainless steel, clean up fast,

Cons: tips over easy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›