Product:
Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie42
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps clear up minor eye infections/irritation

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great because it works really fast and clears up infections/irritation. though it can be hard to use.

Pros: Helps clear up minor eye infections/irritation, works fast

Cons: can be hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats eyes

posted 6 years ago

I can't even begin to count the number of times I've purchased this. Working with feral kittens its a life saver.

Pros: helps eye infections

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good eye oint.

posted 6 years ago

This is good for bad cases of eye infection and is easy to apply and usually clears the infection right up.

Pros: Good for bad cases of eye infection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears up conjunctivitis

posted 6 years ago

I use Terramycin Eye ointment for conjunctivitis in both cats and dogs. It works well and is easy to apply.

Pros: Works and easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanc
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

clears up eye irritations and infections very well but a bit hard to get into the cats eyes.

Pros: clears up eye problems right away

Cons: not easy to get in eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›