Product:
Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie42
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps clear up minor eye infections/irritation

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great because it works really fast and clears up infections/irritation. though it can be hard to use.

Pros: Helps clear up minor eye infections/irritation, works fast

Cons: can be hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats eyes

posted 6 years ago

I can't even begin to count the number of times I've purchased this. Working with feral kittens its a life saver.

Pros: helps eye infections

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good eye oint.

posted 6 years ago

This is good for bad cases of eye infection and is easy to apply and usually clears the infection right up.

Pros: Good for bad cases of eye infection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears up conjunctivitis

posted 6 years ago

I use Terramycin Eye ointment for conjunctivitis in both cats and dogs. It works well and is easy to apply.

Pros: Works and easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanc
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

clears up eye irritations and infections very well but a bit hard to get into the cats eyes.

Pros: clears up eye problems right away

Cons: not easy to get in eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›