Product:
Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie42
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps clear up minor eye infections/irritation

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great because it works really fast and clears up infections/irritation. though it can be hard to use.

Pros: Helps clear up minor eye infections/irritation, works fast

Cons: can be hard to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats eyes

posted 7 years ago

I can't even begin to count the number of times I've purchased this. Working with feral kittens its a life saver.

Pros: helps eye infections

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good eye oint.

posted 7 years ago

This is good for bad cases of eye infection and is easy to apply and usually clears the infection right up.

Pros: Good for bad cases of eye infection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears up conjunctivitis

posted 7 years ago

I use Terramycin Eye ointment for conjunctivitis in both cats and dogs. It works well and is easy to apply.

Pros: Works and easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanc
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

clears up eye irritations and infections very well but a bit hard to get into the cats eyes.

Pros: clears up eye problems right away

Cons: not easy to get in eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org