Product:
Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Allergie Relief

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my cat when she has an allergy outbreak. But she is somewhat skittish so applying it is a real joy. It does really work when I can get it in her eyes.

Pros: Effective Product

Cons: Hard to administer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 7 years ago

I have used this more than a few times for conjunctivitis treatment for my feline and it has always worked quickly. He does not seem to mind the application either.

Pros: Effective & easy to apply

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fast

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff because it clears up any small irritation/infection within a few days. Its nice to have around when you need it.

Pros: helps clear up small irritation/infection

Cons: can be hard to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 4

Work for eye irritations

posted 6 years ago

This is a good ointment for eye irritations and minor infections, and this ointment can be purchased at most pet supply stores.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CORIU
Flag
Rating: 5

Good eye ointment

posted 7 years ago

I have used this ointment a few times on my cat. It works great for clearing up minor eye infections. Pretty easy to use.

Pros: works well

Cons: depending on your cat, it can be hard to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org