Product:
Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Allergie Relief

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my cat when she has an allergy outbreak. But she is somewhat skittish so applying it is a real joy. It does really work when I can get it in her eyes.

Pros: Effective Product

Cons: Hard to administer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

I have used this more than a few times for conjunctivitis treatment for my feline and it has always worked quickly. He does not seem to mind the application either.

Pros: Effective & easy to apply

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fast

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff because it clears up any small irritation/infection within a few days. Its nice to have around when you need it.

Pros: helps clear up small irritation/infection

Cons: can be hard to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 4

Work for eye irritations

posted 5 years ago

This is a good ointment for eye irritations and minor infections, and this ointment can be purchased at most pet supply stores.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CORIU
Flag
Rating: 5

Good eye ointment

posted 6 years ago

I have used this ointment a few times on my cat. It works great for clearing up minor eye infections. Pretty easy to use.

Pros: works well

Cons: depending on your cat, it can be hard to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›