Product:
Terramycin Ophthalmic Ointment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Allergie Relief

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my cat when she has an allergy outbreak. But she is somewhat skittish so applying it is a real joy. It does really work when I can get it in her eyes.

Pros: Effective Product

Cons: Hard to administer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

I have used this more than a few times for conjunctivitis treatment for my feline and it has always worked quickly. He does not seem to mind the application either.

Pros: Effective & easy to apply

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Works fast

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff because it clears up any small irritation/infection within a few days. Its nice to have around when you need it.

Pros: helps clear up small irritation/infection

Cons: can be hard to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 4

Work for eye irritations

posted 5 years ago

This is a good ointment for eye irritations and minor infections, and this ointment can be purchased at most pet supply stores.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CORIU
Flag
Rating: 5

Good eye ointment

posted 6 years ago

I have used this ointment a few times on my cat. It works great for clearing up minor eye infections. Pretty easy to use.

Pros: works well

Cons: depending on your cat, it can be hard to apply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›