Product:
Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By OptiClear:
Opticlear Eye Wash 4 fl. Oz
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Opticlear-for cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

For those cats whos eyes are easly irritated this works very well it realy helped sassy during the fall and spring.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to have on hand in a shelter environment. It works great for quick eye cleans, i.e. when a cat gets dust in its eye. It is really easy to use, and is safe. I would highly recommend it.

Pros: Easy to use and effective

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye cleaner

posted 6 years ago

This product really helps with cats with sensitive eyes, especially with allergies. Great product really does wonders and very effective.

Pros: Good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good product

posted 7 years ago

Opticlear Eye Wash is a great product and it is easy to use.

Pros: helps eyes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always on hand at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

This is another product we always have on hand at the shelter. It is non irritating and works well

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org