Product:
Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By OptiClear:
Opticlear Eye Wash 4 fl. Oz
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Opticlear-for cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

For those cats whos eyes are easly irritated this works very well it realy helped sassy during the fall and spring.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to have on hand in a shelter environment. It works great for quick eye cleans, i.e. when a cat gets dust in its eye. It is really easy to use, and is safe. I would highly recommend it.

Pros: Easy to use and effective

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye cleaner

posted 6 years ago

This product really helps with cats with sensitive eyes, especially with allergies. Great product really does wonders and very effective.

Pros: Good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good product

posted 6 years ago

Opticlear Eye Wash is a great product and it is easy to use.

Pros: helps eyes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always on hand at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

This is another product we always have on hand at the shelter. It is non irritating and works well

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›