Product:
Opticlear Eye Wash 4 fl. Oz
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By OptiClear:
Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Needed

posted 7 years ago

This is a safe product anyone could use--you can't really hurt the cat if you screw up so it's pretty much fool proof for a novice using it as well.

Pros: cheap and accessible

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice product to have in your shelter in case of allergies, something in your eye or just eye boogers. its pricey but you'll regret not having this round in case of an emergency

Pros: need around

Cons: expensive and a bigger bottle

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 3

Helps

posted 7 years ago

as long as you now what your doing this is a good product--be careful not to poke eye with the tip of bottle

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful for flushing cats' eyes

posted 7 years ago

I have a bottle of this in my home. It's good for cleaning debris from the eyes. Sometimes my cats will get a little dust in their eyes and this is good for flushing the eyes.

Pros: helpful for cleaning the eyes

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Admcp
Flag
Rating: 5

So right!

posted 6 years ago

Definitely a must for Persians! This is a multiple bottle household!

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›