Product:
Bausch & Lomb Eye Relief
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for those cats who have chronic ocular inflammation during allergy season.

Pros: Great for allergic cats

Cons: None known

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!!!

posted 6 years ago

we have had several one eyed animals our vet says to use this to help keep the good eye in good shape and clean

Pros: great for every cat with or without eye problems

Cons: none except price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleans up the eyes

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to have on hand for cleaning up the area around your cat's eyes. Our Persian has weepy eyes, and this safely cleans up the area around his eyes.

Pros: Cleans up messy eyes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Admcp
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe

posted 6 years ago

With persians and other flat-faced cats, tearing is a problem and this product is good for clean-up as well as keeping their eyes lubricated. Persians are prone to eye problems because of their flat face structure.

Pros: Good for clean-up and lubrication

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle

posted 6 years ago

This is a safe, gentle product that is effective and works well. It helps clean up the areas affected by drainage.

Pros: Highly recommended

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›