Product:
Angels Eyes for Cats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Puralube Vet Ointment
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Opticlear Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I love it!!! It gets rid of stains so fast. Plus it works for dogs and cats.

Pros: easy to use, efficient

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty face again

posted 6 years ago

The problem with stains under the eyes is always there with our persian. This medication would be good if the instructions were easier.

Pros: works good

Cons: not easy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NemotheEskie
Flag
Rating: 5

No gross tear stains

posted 6 years ago

This product works great at keeping away tear stains. He can definitely taste it when it's on his food, and won't eat it unless he's desperate. The container says to mix it into their water - that didn't work either (who wants to drink brown water). If you coat some soft treats in it he'll eat them right up though. Even though the taste isn't great - the product does a great job.

Pros: Works Great, no tear stains on my American Eskimo

Cons: My dog doesn't care for the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really helps my Shih Tzu

posted 5 years ago

This product has greatly reduced the tear stains on my Shih Tzu. The only problem is that it is powder and the directions tell you to put it in water. No can do - I have to mix it in a little wet food but its worth it for my baby. It does help reduce the amount of "gunk" in his eyes and that results in less tear stains.

Pros: Gets rid of tear stains, Dog with eat it

Cons: have to mix with wet food, cannot mix with water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah1077
Flag
Rating: 4

Angel Eyes

posted 6 years ago

I dont personaly have any pets with eye problems but as a groomer who hears the complaint of eye staining I looked into and found Angel Eyes. It works great, but you must give it as instructed or the staining returns. It will also get rid of staining from licking!

Pros: Gets rid of stains

Cons: Must follow insructions and not forget

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›