Product:
Triangle Swinging Accessory for Cat Furniture
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vary nice cat toy.

posted 6 years ago

This cat toy is amazing it has everything that a cat would want to play with i know my cats love this toy
thay play with this toy alot.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Not very good

posted 6 years ago

The triangle looks interesting but in reality most kitties won't go for this furniture. There just isn't enough that they can do with it other than jump inside the triangle.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Time to accessorize

posted 6 years ago

We have three cats and one cat likes to play in it and on it and thru it and all over the place. One cat will just look at it and try to scratch at it and one stays away all together. So it does depend on your cat's personality on if they will like it or not.

Pros: atheletic cats like it more

Cons: some cats don't like it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I wonder

posted 6 years ago

how this would go over in our cat room?I think our kitties would go nuts over it.

Pros: bet it would be fun

Cons: we don't have one

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Would be like monkeys on a limb

posted 6 years ago

our kittens especially would have a grand time with this and would probably take a flying leap from it to something else!

Pros: something new-gotta have it!

Cons: none i can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›