Product:
sport Pet Rocking Roller
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Rocking Roller

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my ferret at Walmart, and she just loves it. It's for cats but I find most cat toys are good for ferrets, too. It does have a warning for not allowing children to play on it. It has sisal for scratching, and a ball hanging from the top along with a ball in a tube.

Pros: Fun

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rockin roller fun for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

I saw this at my local wal*mart along with the other Sport Pet items and had to get it for my ferret, Sugar Boogers. He likes to climb the inside and play with the ball like figure on the outside that moves. He also like to stand and hit the hanging figure which is helping him to learn to strenthen his hind legs, but most of all he is learning what most ferrets already know how to do. Wiping down the cloth on the rocker is nice and it is fairly easy to do, but if a mess is made on the scatching surface than you do have to take the rocker apart (not really hard to do) and wash the fabric cloth to remove the mess. Most of Sport Pet products for cats can be used for ferrets and ferrets seem to like the noise that the items make like crackling or things dangling, etc.

Pros: Easy for ferrets to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good idea but my cats don't like it

posted 5 years ago

I thought my cats would love this, a cool place to sleep, a hanging toy and a ball on a track. They have the ball in a circle/scratcher thing and they love it, but are completely uninterested in this toy. I've tried to lure them with catnip but they just aren't interested. Perhaps we'll give it to another cat who might enjoy it more. The idea seems good, my cats just could care less about it.

Pros: several toys in one

Cons: doesn't exactly rock, the pvc tubes are too flexible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roll away

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun toy that all my cats enjoy but usually they like to start playing on it and end up chasing each other around on it. They lose their fun with it after a while but if I move it somewhere else in the house they act like it is a new toy all over again.

Pros: cats enjoy playing on and chasing each other on

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves this

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this. He loves the ball hanging from the top and the one on the side. It also has a scratch pad built right in. He'll play on it for hours. When he's not playing on it, he's sleeping on it.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›