Product:
Miracle Beam Laser Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 131 reviews.

More Products By Miracle Beam:
Aquarium Laser Decorations from Miracle Beam Treasure Chest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Aquarium Laser System by Miracle Beam Laser Module
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go into the light.......

posted 6 years ago

I've never met a cat that doesn't like to chase a laser pointer around...one of my cats even tries to eat it!!????!?!?!?!

Pros: Keep Fit for Cats

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Funny

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this, she will chase it for hours all around up the walls and in circles. My brother was home for Christmas and brought his two black labs with him. The cat and dogs had so much fun with this all day long, and it had everyone else laughing just from watching them. I have two small children that just love playing with the cat with this. This is one of the best cat toys I have bought.

Pros: Lots of enjoyable exercise

Cons: Can't think of any

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catch the Light.

posted 6 years ago

Most cats love to chase the laser light. Gives them some exercise!

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

They love the little light

posted 6 years ago

It's so great that cats can be so wildly entertained by something as inexpensive and as simple as a little red light. But they are and they LOVE the lasers. It's lots of entertainment for you and the kitty.

Pros: Entertaining, good exercise, inexpensive

Cons: Be careful not to shine it right into their eyes

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago


For a long-time my cat Russell thought the laser monster lived under the couch... I would come home from work and catch him crouching in front of the couch just staring....

Even worse I had a roommate once that would try to have the cats change the channel on the TV by strategic laser pointing.

Lots of evil fun...

Pros: Fun, entertaining, exercise

Cons: pure torture for the cat ;-)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›