Product:
Kitty Gym Tub Gym
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

We have one similar to this at the shelter. Its great because a bunch of cats can play on it at the same time. Kittens have a lot of fun running up and down and jumping from level to level.

Pros: Can entertain several cats at once

Cons: spendy

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Purple
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercise even the fattest of cats can do.

posted 6 years ago

Pretty cool to me, its perfect for cats and gives them a way to stay fit and have fun.

Pros: lots of jumping space and fabric to scratch.

Cons: mite be too big, can be a pain to carry.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE MY KITTY GYM TUB GYM

posted 6 years ago

My kittens play for hours on it. It's fun to watch them play.

Pros: My kittens play for hours

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks cute

posted 6 years ago

This piece is attractive and blends in well with the decor, and the cats like it.

Pros: the cats like it

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for cats, but so expensive

posted 6 years ago

I have never understood why these darn things are so expensive, but this one is good quality and lasts quite awhile. Cats love it and it has so many perches which makes it even more enjoyable for the cats.

Pros: Great entertainment, saves on furniture

Cons: Expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›