Product:
Kitty Gym Tub Gym H with Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hi rise pent house

posted 6 years ago

my furbaby has this in biege it goes right with the carpet and furniture ...his is in the second living room ...he looks like a king when he lies on the top

Pros: nice looking

Cons: none at all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for multiple cat households

posted 6 years ago

My multi cat house loves this. Plenty of room for a few cats and very durable. A little expensive, though. I have it in front of a window so the cats can snooze or watch the birds outside. They absolutely love it. Especially the ones who like to be higher than the others.

Pros: fun and comphy

Cons: expensive.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mowgs
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty fun

posted 6 years ago

I bought the floor model, which meant it cost $150 less and had all sorts of interesting smells for the pets to explore.

You can make something similar with cement formers and scrap carpet. We wrapped rope around the trunk for the cats to scratch on.

Just be careful of loss staples.

Pros: cat's favorite

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good place for cats

posted 6 years ago

This tree has sisal, which cats prefer to use to scratch on. It has many levels for cats to climb and rest on. All cats need something like this!

Pros: Very enjoyable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Climb to different heights

posted 6 years ago

The kitty gym is ideal for the cat that likes to climb. Smitty loves to be up high looking down on things. The only problem with this gym is the price. It is more costly than other cat climbing toys.

Pros: enjoyable for the cat that likes to climb, durable

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›