Product:
Kitty Gym Triple with Sisal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for our shelter cats

posted 6 years ago

OUr cat runs all have one cat tree in them. This condo keeps several of them happy and content. Cats love height and this gives that to them, It is good because it hold several of them and that keeps them off the floor.

Pros: keeps them nice and happy

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the cat gym

posted 7 years ago

my cats can sleep up high like they like too, they can scratch on it, run up and down it!! this is a must have for cats!!

Pros: my cats love this

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks awesome...keeps your cats going!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy...It keeps my cats happy indoors. Stable, Sturdy and VERY fun.

WOULD definately recommend!!!

Pros: Lots to do on it.

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

A great option

posted 7 years ago

this is by far my favorite cat gym--uit's very nicely built and sturdy.

Pros: best of gyms

Cons: expense

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive cat exerciser

posted 6 years ago

This Kitty Gym is great for cats - they can climb up and down it, and find a nice cozy place to take a nap.

Pros: great way for cats to exercise and nap

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›