Product:
Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Tub Gym H with Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jennifer w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for exercise and play

posted 6 years ago

I've had smaller versions of this and my cats really get alot of exercise playing and chasing each other on this tree. Made of sturdy materials and neutral colors help it blend into the background. Kinda pricy but worth it in the long run for the enjoyment and exercise the kittys get out of it.

Pros: Great for exercise and enjoyment

Cons: takes up alot of space and hard to clean.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

This gym has so much. What a work-out. And with so many ledges and shelves, kitty will be real busy. And more fun with more than one cat as they scramble, leap about. The swing is a added benefit. I would definitely buy this for more fun.

Pros: Gymnastics!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Up up and away

posted 6 years ago

The kitty gym is a wonderful way to allow your cat the ability to climb. It is natural for cats to climb, so the toy is a great piece to offer them. It is on the higher end of toys or cat climbing toys, but it is very enjoyable.

Pros: many levels, activity, cleanable

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

Lots of fun and exercise on this open gym. Many cats can play at the same time. It has a stable base which is a very good thing! Reminds me of a tree with many branches...but the cats can get down from THIS tree.

Pros: Like a tree!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 5 years ago

I love this. The cats love them to either play on or to just relax and get away. The cats love the multi levels to sneak up on their friends and they also love to nap on them as well!

Pros: Fun for cats!

Cons: Some can be a little tipsy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›