Product:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Tub Gym H with Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pumpkin114
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love to Climb

posted 6 years ago

I do not have this product but I do own other items simple to this one. My cats love to climb and play. This would be a great addition for any cat play area. If you have a kitten, start them young (they have great energy) and they will continue through the years.

Pros: Great Design

Cons: Where to put it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need this !

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 cats and need this tall tower for all my cats. They totaling destroyed the one I had made. Where do I find it and is it expensive?

Pros: Where do I get this?

Cons: none that I can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tree!

posted 6 years ago

My cat Jezzie always loves this tree! We don't own one but she has got to try it. The only down side is that it's expensive.

Pros: very fun, good exercise, my cat really enjoys it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves to play on this its like a little gym for cats the only thing wrong with its that its hard to clean.

Pros: My cat loves this

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Levels of fun

posted 6 years ago

our shelter cats would love one of these. the hanging triangle looks especially fun - and daring.

Pros: provides levels of fun and climbing

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›