Product:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Tub Gym H with Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pumpkin114
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love to Climb

posted 7 years ago

I do not have this product but I do own other items simple to this one. My cats love to climb and play. This would be a great addition for any cat play area. If you have a kitten, start them young (they have great energy) and they will continue through the years.

Pros: Great Design

Cons: Where to put it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need this !

posted 7 years ago

I have 4 cats and need this tall tower for all my cats. They totaling destroyed the one I had made. Where do I find it and is it expensive?

Pros: Where do I get this?

Cons: none that I can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tree!

posted 7 years ago

My cat Jezzie always loves this tree! We don't own one but she has got to try it. The only down side is that it's expensive.

Pros: very fun, good exercise, my cat really enjoys it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play on this its like a little gym for cats the only thing wrong with its that its hard to clean.

Pros: My cat loves this

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Levels of fun

posted 6 years ago

our shelter cats would love one of these. the hanging triangle looks especially fun - and daring.

Pros: provides levels of fun and climbing

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org