Product:
Kitty Gym Open Platform with Sisal
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

These are great! Kittens especially love to climb and play on them. We use them at the shelter and it helps entertain and exersize the cats.

Pros: fun to play on

Cons: hard to clea

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

These gyms are great for cats. They can climb and play on them, or they can curl up and go to sleep. And the sisal offers a great way for them to work on their ongoing project - sharpening their claws.

Pros: cats love these

Cons: difficult to keep clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tower!

posted 6 years ago

This is a fantastic kitty tower. With so many levels, your cats will have fun jumping up and down to and from different perches.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent kitty gym

posted 6 years ago

This is great. The cats love this. Just jumping and running up and down when it's play time.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 3

Humungous

posted 6 years ago

if for a cat shelter wher ethey are allowed out, ok but not for a home

Pros: fun

Cons: way too big

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›