Product:
Kitty Gym Open Platform with Sisal
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

These are great!

posted 7 years ago

These are great! Kittens especially love to climb and play on them. We use them at the shelter and it helps entertain and exersize the cats.

Pros: fun to play on

Cons: hard to clea

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 7 years ago

These gyms are great for cats. They can climb and play on them, or they can curl up and go to sleep. And the sisal offers a great way for them to work on their ongoing project - sharpening their claws.

Pros: cats love these

Cons: difficult to keep clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tower!

posted 7 years ago

This is a fantastic kitty tower. With so many levels, your cats will have fun jumping up and down to and from different perches.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent kitty gym

posted 7 years ago

This is great. The cats love this. Just jumping and running up and down when it's play time.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 3

Humungous

posted 7 years ago

if for a cat shelter wher ethey are allowed out, ok but not for a home

Pros: fun

Cons: way too big

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org