Product:
Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Tub Gym H with Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive exerciser for cats

posted 7 years ago

This kitty gym is a great place for cats to curl up and take a nap, or climb up high to watch over their world, or get exercise by climbing up and down.

Pros: excellent way for cats to nap and exercise

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cat attraction

posted 6 years ago

very good to have if you have multiple cats like myself. i have four and keeping them entertained at all times is what i try to achieve. sleep time is an option, but not all day. this gym will keep any cat/kitten busy

Pros: nice!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdelara
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice set

posted 7 years ago

I've made a nice set of these myself and cats do enjoy climbing

Pros: cats do like

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

This is the favorite cat tree at the shelter. You can always fing one or two cats on or in it.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a fun cat playhouse. My cat spends hours and hours climbing all over it!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org