Product:
Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Tub Gym H with Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive exerciser for cats

posted 6 years ago

This kitty gym is a great place for cats to curl up and take a nap, or climb up high to watch over their world, or get exercise by climbing up and down.

Pros: excellent way for cats to nap and exercise

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cat attraction

posted 5 years ago

very good to have if you have multiple cats like myself. i have four and keeping them entertained at all times is what i try to achieve. sleep time is an option, but not all day. this gym will keep any cat/kitten busy

Pros: nice!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdelara
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice set

posted 6 years ago

I've made a nice set of these myself and cats do enjoy climbing

Pros: cats do like

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

This is the favorite cat tree at the shelter. You can always fing one or two cats on or in it.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is such a fun cat playhouse. My cat spends hours and hours climbing all over it!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›