Product:
Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Tub Gym H with Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive exerciser for cats

posted 6 years ago

This kitty gym is a great place for cats to curl up and take a nap, or climb up high to watch over their world, or get exercise by climbing up and down.

Pros: excellent way for cats to nap and exercise

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome cat attraction

posted 5 years ago

very good to have if you have multiple cats like myself. i have four and keeping them entertained at all times is what i try to achieve. sleep time is an option, but not all day. this gym will keep any cat/kitten busy

Pros: nice!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdelara
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice set

posted 6 years ago

I've made a nice set of these myself and cats do enjoy climbing

Pros: cats do like

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

This is the favorite cat tree at the shelter. You can always fing one or two cats on or in it.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is such a fun cat playhouse. My cat spends hours and hours climbing all over it!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›