Product:
Dog Containment -Soft Sided Pet Pen
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the babies safe

posted 7 years ago

We sometimes foster kittens and this pen keeps them safe and is easy to store when not in use.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy play pen

posted 6 years ago

This is great, but it cost a lot,. Theres lots of room for 3 or 4 small pups. Its a little hard to clean after they messed in it.

Pros: padded side, lots of room

Cons: price

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for foster families!

posted 6 years ago

These playpens are great for tiny little puppies and kittens. As a foster mom, who often finds herself fostering newborn kittens this is a great way to safely contain them. They don't start climbing for at 3-4 weeks so this keeps them from getting too far too fast away from momma. We also have a foster mom who fosters tiny puppies. She has several of these playpens that she uses to keep the litters separated. They also fold down for easy storage.

Pros: safe, folds for easy storage

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crib Those Kittens

posted 6 years ago

I used a regular baby playpen to contain a mother cat while she was nursing her kittens. Naturally, I devised a heavy cardboard that I weighted down for the top. When the kittens were about five weeks old they started climbing up the sides and wanted out. I would let them and the Mom out for several hours a day while I supervised. They had a ball. Then they went to the shelter, got fixed, and were all adopted out.

Pros: Good to use for kittens

Cons: Costly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Under cat items?

posted 7 years ago

Excellent item for small puppies so they don't wander and roam if they can't be watched closely. Keeps 'em warm and the soft material is welcome to their little bodies

Pros: Comfy

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›