Product:
big cat scratching post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Encourages cats to sharpen claws

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to encourage cats to use for sharpening claws, instead of on your furniture.

Pros: saves furniture

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big or small they will love this post

posted 6 years ago

We bought this for our shelter and whether big or small - cats love this. its such a fun thing for your cats and it helps prevent them from scratching up your couches

Pros: cat s love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat scratch fever

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these especially if it is put in a very active area of the house. My cats use it constantly and absolutely love it. It sometimes even starts a little game of chase after the scratching on the post.

Pros: cats leave furniture alone, cats enjoy it

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Good whne they want it

posted 6 years ago

cats like to scratch but if they arent allowed to scratch your furnature they might not think they can scratch this

Pros: cats like to scratch

Cons: they arent sure its theirs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Callie D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Save ur money

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cat before I even brought her home and she won't pay it a bit of attention.I've even put catnip on it.

Pros: will save furniture if cat likes it

Cons: some cats don't play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›