Product:
big cat scratching post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Gym Open Platform
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kitty Gym Open
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Kitty Gym Cube-Double
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Encourages cats to sharpen claws

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to encourage cats to use for sharpening claws, instead of on your furniture.

Pros: saves furniture

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big or small they will love this post

posted 6 years ago

We bought this for our shelter and whether big or small - cats love this. its such a fun thing for your cats and it helps prevent them from scratching up your couches

Pros: cat s love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat scratch fever

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these especially if it is put in a very active area of the house. My cats use it constantly and absolutely love it. It sometimes even starts a little game of chase after the scratching on the post.

Pros: cats leave furniture alone, cats enjoy it

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Good whne they want it

posted 6 years ago

cats like to scratch but if they arent allowed to scratch your furnature they might not think they can scratch this

Pros: cats like to scratch

Cons: they arent sure its theirs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Callie D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Save ur money

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cat before I even brought her home and she won't pay it a bit of attention.I've even put catnip on it.

Pros: will save furniture if cat likes it

Cons: some cats don't play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›