Product:
Tresaderm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bree S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Excellent Product!

posted 7 years ago

My doctor recommended this and it is very good. My cat has claws so that is the down side of applying something to her ears.

Pros: Must not burn cat's ears

Cons: Holding cat down while applying it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears up ears

posted 7 years ago

great for infections and I'm not sure the difference between this and otimax but I take what the vet gives us

Pros: do daily

Cons: na

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Way to go for ear infections

posted 7 years ago

I must first say - vet prescribed - always - I never assume - and just use it. I take them to the vet. But it has worked well to clear up many an ear infection around here. Good product.

Pros: works, safe

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cured ear problems

posted 7 years ago

Our vet has prescribed this whenever our cats have any kind of ear infection - and the infections have always cleared up - it works.

Pros: works on the ear infections

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to administer

posted 7 years ago

only need to use for a couple of days

Pros: don't need to use alot

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org