Product:
Tresaderm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bree S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Excellent Product!

posted 6 years ago

My doctor recommended this and it is very good. My cat has claws so that is the down side of applying something to her ears.

Pros: Must not burn cat's ears

Cons: Holding cat down while applying it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears up ears

posted 6 years ago

great for infections and I'm not sure the difference between this and otimax but I take what the vet gives us

Pros: do daily

Cons: na

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Way to go for ear infections

posted 6 years ago

I must first say - vet prescribed - always - I never assume - and just use it. I take them to the vet. But it has worked well to clear up many an ear infection around here. Good product.

Pros: works, safe

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cured ear problems

posted 6 years ago

Our vet has prescribed this whenever our cats have any kind of ear infection - and the infections have always cleared up - it works.

Pros: works on the ear infections

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to administer

posted 6 years ago

only need to use for a couple of days

Pros: don't need to use alot

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›