Product:
Tresaderm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cyz1950
Flag
Rating: 1

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I never had a problem with this. It truely takes care of ear mites. With Ivermectin it works even better.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great and quickly

posted 6 years ago

I have to use this several times on a couple of my cats. One of them tends to get ear issues frequently, he isn't crazy about me dropping this in, but it's quick and painless so he put up with it. The bottle is easy to handle.. just remember to refrigerate!!

Pros: Effectiveness

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 6 years ago

I went through the effort of trying to use ear care stuff from the grocery store, but it just didn't work. My vet prescribed Tresaderm and it cleared up my cat's earmites pretty quick. It got a little tough to apply at times, but overall it was good. I would definitely recommend this over any other ear care product!

Pros: Very effective!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this for a more intense treatment for mites at the shelter

posted 5 years ago

We use this as one form of treating ear mites. We find that when we need to treat on a daily basis this is the one that works best and gives the quickest relief

Pros: Clears the mites

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mighty Mites

posted 6 years ago

We use this often on the cats at the shelter. Clears up the mites.

Pros: Works great on the ears.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›