Product:
Otomite Plus
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Otomite:
Otomite Plus Ear Mite Treatment
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Kills ear mites

posted 7 years ago

We use this at our shelter for ear mites. It works well.

Pros: Good for ear mites

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works

posted 6 years ago

this does kill earmites but it is only supposed to be used once a week for 4 weeks, adn this takes a while.

Pros: it does kill earmites

Cons: greasy with a strong odor

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanci S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works!

posted 6 years ago

My Sphynx, Logan's, ears are constantly dirty; it goes with the breed, I think. Otomite Plus is the only product I've found that keeps his ears free of earmites and that "gunk" that Sphynxes seem to get. I try to use it once a week to keep on top of the situation.

Pros: Cleans ears, gets rid of mites and "gunk"

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

It can do the job, but you have to follow directions and be prepared to use more than once.

Pros: Clear instructions

Cons: needs multiple apps.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

This works well to help control ear mites.

posted 6 years ago

We use this frequently and particularly on new dogs coming in as a preventative.

Pros: Not messy.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›