Product:
Otomite Plus
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Otomite:
Otomite Plus Ear Mite Treatment
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Kills ear mites

posted 6 years ago

We use this at our shelter for ear mites. It works well.

Pros: Good for ear mites

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works

posted 6 years ago

this does kill earmites but it is only supposed to be used once a week for 4 weeks, adn this takes a while.

Pros: it does kill earmites

Cons: greasy with a strong odor

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanci S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works!

posted 6 years ago

My Sphynx, Logan's, ears are constantly dirty; it goes with the breed, I think. Otomite Plus is the only product I've found that keeps his ears free of earmites and that "gunk" that Sphynxes seem to get. I try to use it once a week to keep on top of the situation.

Pros: Cleans ears, gets rid of mites and "gunk"

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

It can do the job, but you have to follow directions and be prepared to use more than once.

Pros: Clear instructions

Cons: needs multiple apps.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

This works well to help control ear mites.

posted 6 years ago

We use this frequently and particularly on new dogs coming in as a preventative.

Pros: Not messy.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›