Product:
Otomite Plus
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Otomite:
Otomite Plus Ear Mite Treatment
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Kills ear mites

posted 7 years ago

We use this at our shelter for ear mites. It works well.

Pros: Good for ear mites

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works

posted 7 years ago

this does kill earmites but it is only supposed to be used once a week for 4 weeks, adn this takes a while.

Pros: it does kill earmites

Cons: greasy with a strong odor

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanci S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works!

posted 7 years ago

My Sphynx, Logan's, ears are constantly dirty; it goes with the breed, I think. Otomite Plus is the only product I've found that keeps his ears free of earmites and that "gunk" that Sphynxes seem to get. I try to use it once a week to keep on top of the situation.

Pros: Cleans ears, gets rid of mites and "gunk"

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

It can do the job, but you have to follow directions and be prepared to use more than once.

Pros: Clear instructions

Cons: needs multiple apps.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

This works well to help control ear mites.

posted 7 years ago

We use this frequently and particularly on new dogs coming in as a preventative.

Pros: Not messy.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org