Product:
EAR MITE MEDICATION
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carmen581
Flag
Rating: 4

Ear Mites

posted 6 years ago

I used this product on my cat and it works wonders. It is very easy to use and there is no odor. It works really fast and it doesn’t seem to irritant his ears either.

Pros: No Odor, easy to put in ears

Cons: Not sure

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy.

posted 6 years ago

I always had trouble putting this solution on my kitty, but after awhile he got used to it. It works very quick and easy. You can see the results fast and it actually works as opposed to several other treatments.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryle T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Helpful for ear wax

posted 5 years ago

Used it for cat when not sure if just wax or mites, vet did not think mites but used just to be sure. helped with chronic wax problem of this cat.

Pros: availability

Cons: hard to see if effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Ear Mites

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works wonders! I've seen people use it and it does help!

Pros: Ear Mites are gone!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good antidote

posted 5 years ago

Earmites -- ouch -- glad this product is available

Pros: Treats mites

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›