Product:
EAR MITE MEDICATION
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

On going problem

posted 6 years ago

Working at a shelter we see cats all the time with earmites and it is a problem that we have to stay on top of especially since we have a community cat room, do not want them to spread

Pros: Works

Cons: N/A

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 3

Ear Mite are Awful for thePet

posted 6 years ago

I am just a firm believer of the products from the vet - that is where I get ear mite medicine, or any of my medicines. They cost more, but they are always safe for my pets and always work - I think it pays off in the long run.

Pros: should treat ear mites

Cons: not so sure of this one

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay product

posted 6 years ago

I used this product one time and I didn't see where it was that effective. I am a little concerned about it's safety , so I haven't bought it since.

Pros: don't like real well

Cons: not as affective

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always batteling thses

posted 6 years ago

if you have rescue cats, you have ear mites and this is quick and easy

Pros: cost

Cons: small bottle

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to see it is what you need

posted 6 years ago

Does not burn cats ears, has soothing aloe, no bad odor

Pros: over the counter

Cons: multiple applications

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›