Product:
EAR MITE MEDICATION
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

On going problem

posted 7 years ago

Working at a shelter we see cats all the time with earmites and it is a problem that we have to stay on top of especially since we have a community cat room, do not want them to spread

Pros: Works

Cons: N/A

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 3

Ear Mite are Awful for thePet

posted 6 years ago

I am just a firm believer of the products from the vet - that is where I get ear mite medicine, or any of my medicines. They cost more, but they are always safe for my pets and always work - I think it pays off in the long run.

Pros: should treat ear mites

Cons: not so sure of this one

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay product

posted 6 years ago

I used this product one time and I didn't see where it was that effective. I am a little concerned about it's safety , so I haven't bought it since.

Pros: don't like real well

Cons: not as affective

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always batteling thses

posted 7 years ago

if you have rescue cats, you have ear mites and this is quick and easy

Pros: cost

Cons: small bottle

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to see it is what you need

posted 7 years ago

Does not burn cats ears, has soothing aloe, no bad odor

Pros: over the counter

Cons: multiple applications

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›