Product:
Ear Clens Pads by Doctors Foster & Smith
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

i use these on a weekly basis to keep my dogs ears clean and healthy. one of my dogs has dropped ears and if you dont keep them clean then you have trouble

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No More Mites

posted 6 years ago

These wiping pads are so easy to use. Occasionally our cats gets ear mites and it takes only a few applications to get rid of them. Recommneded by our vet!

Pros: So easy to use

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans up those dirty ears

posted 7 years ago

My oldest cat has the dirtiest ears ever which means I have to clean them often. I needed to find something that would be quick and easy to use. I just pull a moist pad out the container and do a quick swab of his ears. It is quick so it's stress-free on my cat. I do like Doctors Foster & Smith products.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this product. My dogs have long droopy ears and are prone to ear infections, so I clean their ears often. They are great for a general cleaning, or even when they do have an infection, to get the grime out before applying medication. My dogs even love this product. They will lay right down when they see me get the pads out because they love to get their ears cleaned. They run if I get Ear Solution. The pads have just enough moisture that they clean, but not too much like the ear cleaning solutions that make your dogs shake their heads. Very easy to use.

Pros: easily cleans dirt and grime from my pets ears and my dogs love to get their ears cleaned with these

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product and is much easier to use and less messy than the liquid ear cleaners. My dog actually enjoys getting his ears cleaned with these. They do a great job at cleaning and hold the dirt in the pad. They are not irritating and put less moisture in the ear to prevent an environment for an ear infection to develop. I have tried a couple other brands, but really prefer fosters and smith because of the moisture content.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›