Product:
Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

R7 Earmite Treatment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Mite killer

posted 5 years ago

Great product to use on cats to kill ear mites. I prefer to clean the ears before applying the product. Usually one dose does the trick.

Pros: effective

Cons: can be messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works pretty well

posted 6 years ago

This works well for normal cases of earmites and is cheaper then dectomax but for bad cases of earmites need dectomax sometimes.Easy to use

Pros: Works pretty well for normal case of earmites

Cons: Dectomax is better for bad earmite cases

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LesleyLambert
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to apply to small kittens. All cats need this for mites it works great.

Pros: easy

Cons: good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen22
Flag
Rating: 5

One time treatment

posted 6 years ago

One time will treat your animal an get ri of the ear mites.

Pros: One time treatment

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jetty0161
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of ear mites

posted 6 years ago

This works well to get rid of ear mites from kitties.

Pros: Effective

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›