Product:
Acarexx for mites
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Pharmaceuticals Cucumber Melon Ear Cleanser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

AloeClens by Butler
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

R7 Earmite Treatment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Mite killer

posted 6 years ago

Great product to use on cats to kill ear mites. I prefer to clean the ears before applying the product. Usually one dose does the trick.

Pros: effective

Cons: can be messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works pretty well

posted 6 years ago

This works well for normal cases of earmites and is cheaper then dectomax but for bad cases of earmites need dectomax sometimes.Easy to use

Pros: Works pretty well for normal case of earmites

Cons: Dectomax is better for bad earmite cases

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LesleyLambert
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for kittens

posted 7 years ago

Very easy to apply to small kittens. All cats need this for mites it works great.

Pros: easy

Cons: good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen22
Flag
Rating: 5

One time treatment

posted 7 years ago

One time will treat your animal an get ri of the ear mites.

Pros: One time treatment

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jetty0161
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of ear mites

posted 7 years ago

This works well to get rid of ear mites from kitties.

Pros: Effective

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›