Product:
Wellness Indoor Cat dry food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Kibble

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a trusted brand of cat food. This is the food I feed my cats. It is excellent.

Pros: High-quality ingredients

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent dry cat food

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a great brand of dog and cat food. I know that my friend feeds her cats, as well as her foster kitties, this brand.

Pros: Excellent quality ingredients

Cons: Pricey

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Superior cat food

posted 6 years ago

What a terrific brand of complete nutrition for your kitty.

Pros: Excellent nutritional value

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness for a well cat

posted 6 years ago

The ingredients in Wellness foods are of the highest quality, and I trust this brand of food more than most. My cat loves the taste and I feel confident about what she's eating. My local pet food store carries several varieties of Wellness dry and wet food, but I think it can be hard to find sometimes.

Pros: Ingredients you can trust

Cons: Price point a little high, but worth it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Kibble

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a trusted and nutritious brand of pet food.

Pros: Highly Nutritious

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›