Product:
Wellness Indoor Cat dry food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Kibble

posted 7 years ago

Wellness is a trusted brand of cat food. This is the food I feed my cats. It is excellent.

Pros: High-quality ingredients

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent dry cat food

posted 7 years ago

Wellness is a great brand of dog and cat food. I know that my friend feeds her cats, as well as her foster kitties, this brand.

Pros: Excellent quality ingredients

Cons: Pricey

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Superior cat food

posted 7 years ago

What a terrific brand of complete nutrition for your kitty.

Pros: Excellent nutritional value

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness for a well cat

posted 7 years ago

The ingredients in Wellness foods are of the highest quality, and I trust this brand of food more than most. My cat loves the taste and I feel confident about what she's eating. My local pet food store carries several varieties of Wellness dry and wet food, but I think it can be hard to find sometimes.

Pros: Ingredients you can trust

Cons: Price point a little high, but worth it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Kibble

posted 7 years ago

Wellness is a trusted and nutritious brand of pet food.

Pros: Highly Nutritious

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org