Product:
Wellness Indoor Cat dry food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Kibble

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a trusted brand of cat food. This is the food I feed my cats. It is excellent.

Pros: High-quality ingredients

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent dry cat food

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a great brand of dog and cat food. I know that my friend feeds her cats, as well as her foster kitties, this brand.

Pros: Excellent quality ingredients

Cons: Pricey

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Superior cat food

posted 6 years ago

What a terrific brand of complete nutrition for your kitty.

Pros: Excellent nutritional value

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness for a well cat

posted 6 years ago

The ingredients in Wellness foods are of the highest quality, and I trust this brand of food more than most. My cat loves the taste and I feel confident about what she's eating. My local pet food store carries several varieties of Wellness dry and wet food, but I think it can be hard to find sometimes.

Pros: Ingredients you can trust

Cons: Price point a little high, but worth it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Kibble

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a trusted and nutritious brand of pet food.

Pros: Highly Nutritious

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›