Product:
Wellness Healthy Weight
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for those Fat Cats

posted 6 years ago

Very good for those fat cats. I recommend.

Pros: great

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best!

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE this stuff. I feel so good knowing that they're eating healthy stuff.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ucemily
Flag
Rating: 5

Fat cats love this healthy food!

posted 6 years ago

this food is great for my two indoor formerly-feral cats. they are big cats by nature and are as active as inside cats can be, but i worry about their health. this food puts my mind at ease!

Pros: my cats scarf this food! and they get less upset stomachs than with store brand food

Cons: none other than its hard to limit how much my cats want to eat!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Not affordable!

posted 6 years ago

Most of the Wellness food s are really expensive, This is real good food, and the cats like it, but we cannot afford to feed it to all the shelter cats.

Pros: taste, healhty

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kait H.
Flag
Rating: 5

"Human grade food"

posted 6 years ago

Wellness, in my opinion, is the top of the line food. I feed my cat wellness weight formula. It has helped regulate his chubby belly that he had in the past and has also made him quite a healthy kitty! I recommend wellness to all our customers and my friends, and when I get a dog I will feed my dog wellness as well (dog formula of course). I have had only a very small handful of people return to the store (the pet store I work at) that said their cat/dog would not eat the food. I have heard only great things about this food and I personally absolutely love this food!!!

For more detailed information PLEASE visit:
www.wellnesspetfood.com

Pros: 80+% human grade food

Cons: higher cost than most foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›