Product:
Wellness Healthy Weight
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for those Fat Cats

posted 6 years ago

Very good for those fat cats. I recommend.

Pros: great

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best!

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE this stuff. I feel so good knowing that they're eating healthy stuff.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: Expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ucemily
Flag
Rating: 5

Fat cats love this healthy food!

posted 6 years ago

this food is great for my two indoor formerly-feral cats. they are big cats by nature and are as active as inside cats can be, but i worry about their health. this food puts my mind at ease!

Pros: my cats scarf this food! and they get less upset stomachs than with store brand food

Cons: none other than its hard to limit how much my cats want to eat!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Not affordable!

posted 6 years ago

Most of the Wellness food s are really expensive, This is real good food, and the cats like it, but we cannot afford to feed it to all the shelter cats.

Pros: taste, healhty

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kait H.
Flag
Rating: 5

"Human grade food"

posted 5 years ago

Wellness, in my opinion, is the top of the line food. I feed my cat wellness weight formula. It has helped regulate his chubby belly that he had in the past and has also made him quite a healthy kitty! I recommend wellness to all our customers and my friends, and when I get a dog I will feed my dog wellness as well (dog formula of course). I have had only a very small handful of people return to the store (the pet store I work at) that said their cat/dog would not eat the food. I have heard only great things about this food and I personally absolutely love this food!!!

For more detailed information PLEASE visit:
www.wellnesspetfood.com

Pros: 80+% human grade food

Cons: higher cost than most foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›