Product:
Wellness Complete health dry cat food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Natural dry cat food!

posted 6 years ago

Good food, cats at the shelter like it and it is good healhty food. Tried this on one of the underweight kitties and she thrived on it.

Pros: taste, healhty, flavor

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious choice

posted 6 years ago

This is another Wellness variety that I'll buy sometimes to mix in with their regular food. Though the food we normally use is healthy, with few additives, they do like a bit of variety. With as many cats as I have, I can't use this by itself. The cats like all the Wellness varieties that I'v tried so far.

Pros: healthy ingredients/good flavor

Cons: cost, which is understandable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, quality food

posted 6 years ago

Wellness products are good because they don't have as much junk in them as a lot of other foods, so we tried this for our cat. She was happy with this food as well, and always ate it all up.

Pros: quality of ingredients

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love This

posted 5 years ago

I have 3 cats - 2 are almost 16 years old and one is 3 years old. My two older cats were raised on this food and they are both very healthy. When one of my cats started to have problems with his teeth and could not chew, the niblets are small enought for him to swallow.
This is great healthy food. The only bad part is that the price keeps going up.

Pros: Small niblets

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CarolBushway
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

Over the years I've tried several brands but when the whole pet food scare happened I switched from IAMS (which I had been using for years) to Wellness Complete. My two senior cats just love it. We finally found a dry food that they will eat BEFORE they eat the canned. And we've had less hairballs and vomiting then we had with the IAMS.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›