Product:
Verud Feline Life Advantage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cats appear to really enjoy this food. Also, I think it's better for them than some of the others out there

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a good food, I used it for a while but then it was comparable to a cheaper version so I did switch!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

I have fed this to my cats before and they really like it. It also has very good quality ingredients.

Pros: Good Ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine
Flag
Rating: 5

Food

posted 5 years ago

I like giving this food to my cat because it's really healthy for him, and tasty too!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

Unlike most healthy cat foods out there, this one is very tasty!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›