Product:
Verud Feline Life Advantage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cats appear to really enjoy this food. Also, I think it's better for them than some of the others out there

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rentmeone
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a good food, I used it for a while but then it was comparable to a cheaper version so I did switch!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

I have fed this to my cats before and they really like it. It also has very good quality ingredients.

Pros: Good Ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine
Flag
Rating: 5

Food

posted 5 years ago

I like giving this food to my cat because it's really healthy for him, and tasty too!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

Unlike most healthy cat foods out there, this one is very tasty!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›