Product:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Natural Health Bar Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

NURTURE WITH FREERANGE Pheasant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spa Select Chicken and Brown Rice

posted 5 years ago

My cats love it and it has help control the vomiting around the house. My fat cat has even lost weight and hasn't been driving me crazy for snacks in between meals.

Pros: My cats love it

Cons: can only find it in one store

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

This is in the wrong category here but the food is great. Cats love it and it's perfect for cats with a sensitive stomach. Excellent quality.

Pros: high quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a very tasty cat food that is healthy as well. I recommend this product.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat food

posted 5 years ago

My cat likes pretty much any chicken flavored cat food, if she's hungry.

Pros: I never thought 'durability' was a trait of cat food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sensitive stomaches.

posted 5 years ago

This is a food that we feed to a cat with a very sensitive stomache.

Pros: bland

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›