Product:
Science Diet Kitten
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is a well balanced diet used at our shelter for the kittens and cats. They all thrive on it and enjoy it. Two thumbs up!

Pros: Great nutritionally complete product

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Very healthy cat food.

posted 6 years ago

Helps cats grow healthy and builds strong immune systems.

Pros: Great food.

Cons: Expensive.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty morsels

posted 6 years ago

ALL MY FOSTER KITTENS GET SCIENCE DIET. THEY GET A LITTLE OF CANNED AND THEY GET A LITTLE OF DRY FOOD EVERY DAY. THEY REALLY SEEM TO LIKE IT AND IT HAS NICE SMALL KIBBLES FOR LITTLE KITTENS.

Pros: GOOD PRODUCT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nourishing kitten food

posted 6 years ago

All our foster kittens are fed Science Diet food. They seem to like the flavor and the small kibbles.

Pros: different size bags

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kitten food!

posted 6 years ago

We use Science Diet at our shelter and it's really great food. Kittens do very well on it, have sleek coats and shiny eyes ... they grow as they should ... Hill's makes good nutritious food for dogs and cats alike.

Pros: Great kitten food!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›