Product:
Science Diet Adult Cat Original
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Diet Food

posted 7 years ago

Over the years with three cats I tried many different cat foods, but Science Diet was a staple I used regularly. It is expensive, but I felt I got value for my money with good incredients. Also my cats seemed to like the taste!

Pros: You can Trust Science Diet Products

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Feline Kibble

posted 7 years ago

This used to be a brand that one could count one. Do not purchase this food for your cat. The company does not use high-grade ingredients for your pets.

Pros: None

Cons: Additives

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 7 years ago

This is a great maintanence diet for my cat, and he seems to enjoy the taste. I like that this food is produced by such a high quality company.

Pros: Quality ingredients, good taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I feed Boots this food,he seems to really enjoy it.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats are healthy

posted 6 years ago

My cats have lived on the SD original for their whole lives. They are all between 6 and 12 years old. Yes, some are too fat, but in general, I have very healthy cats, and they really like this food.

Pros: they love it

Cons: getting very expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›