Product:
Science Diet Adult Cat Original
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Diet Food

posted 6 years ago

Over the years with three cats I tried many different cat foods, but Science Diet was a staple I used regularly. It is expensive, but I felt I got value for my money with good incredients. Also my cats seemed to like the taste!

Pros: You can Trust Science Diet Products

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Feline Kibble

posted 6 years ago

This used to be a brand that one could count one. Do not purchase this food for your cat. The company does not use high-grade ingredients for your pets.

Pros: None

Cons: Additives

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great maintanence diet for my cat, and he seems to enjoy the taste. I like that this food is produced by such a high quality company.

Pros: Quality ingredients, good taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I feed Boots this food,he seems to really enjoy it.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats are healthy

posted 6 years ago

My cats have lived on the SD original for their whole lives. They are all between 6 and 12 years old. Yes, some are too fat, but in general, I have very healthy cats, and they really like this food.

Pros: they love it

Cons: getting very expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›