Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great transition food for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I foster many kittens that are often eating food on their own but find that the ordinary kitten chow is just to big for them to eat.Royal Canin has the babycat 34 it is a top quality food that they love and thrive on.

Pros: Very tiny kitten kibble

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty food

posted 6 years ago

My kitties loved this. Small pieces were easy for the kittens to chew. Would highly recommend.

Pros: small pieces

Cons: hard to find every where

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute bag

posted 5 years ago

I actually fed this food to Sweety when she was younger. She ate it well with no problem. I always thought the bag was kind of cute too...not that it made a difference.

Pros: Nice to use for young cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Royal Canine Rocks

posted 5 years ago

The best size hugget and nutrition available for baby kittens. I raise foster kitens and this is hands down the best!

Pros: All the best!

Cons: prive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This food is great for kittens just weened or kittens that are bottle fed the pieces are very small.

Pros: Small Bites

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›