Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love Baby cat

posted 7 years ago

I foster orphaned kittens year round and occasionally get a couple whose appetites decline. I have had great success getting my kittens to eat again w/baby cat. The kibble is the perfect size for 4-6 week olds who are starting their transition to dry food.

Pros: Kibble size

Cons: cost

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Dry Food for Kittens

posted 6 years ago

I've used this for my foster kittens. It isn't the best as far as quality, but it makes for a good beginning. The kibble is small; perfect for those baby teeth.

Pros: Tiny for Little Teeth!

Cons: Pricey

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Infant Dry Kibble

posted 7 years ago

My friend's kitten was raised on Royal Canin Baby Cat! It's the cutest-looking kibble! She has also give many of her foster kittens this dry food, as they chow down on itas if there's no tomorrow. Royal Canin Baby Cat is a great dry food; the morsels are so small and easy to eat. Your little babies with will fur love them!

Pros: highly palatable

Cons: a bit expensive

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

I rescued my first kitten from my shelter when she was only 3 weeks old. My vet told me to start her on this which I did, and the kibble is the perfect size for babies just starting out.

Pros: .

Cons: .

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tiny kittens

posted 6 years ago

Good for little kittens trying to learn to eat. The kibble is small enough for them to chew.

Pros: Tiny kibble

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›