Product:
Royal Canin Baby Cat 34
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Royal:
Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Canine Health Nutrition Poodle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love Baby cat

posted 7 years ago

I foster orphaned kittens year round and occasionally get a couple whose appetites decline. I have had great success getting my kittens to eat again w/baby cat. The kibble is the perfect size for 4-6 week olds who are starting their transition to dry food.

Pros: Kibble size

Cons: cost

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Dry Food for Kittens

posted 7 years ago

I've used this for my foster kittens. It isn't the best as far as quality, but it makes for a good beginning. The kibble is small; perfect for those baby teeth.

Pros: Tiny for Little Teeth!

Cons: Pricey

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Infant Dry Kibble

posted 7 years ago

My friend's kitten was raised on Royal Canin Baby Cat! It's the cutest-looking kibble! She has also give many of her foster kittens this dry food, as they chow down on itas if there's no tomorrow. Royal Canin Baby Cat is a great dry food; the morsels are so small and easy to eat. Your little babies with will fur love them!

Pros: highly palatable

Cons: a bit expensive

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

I rescued my first kitten from my shelter when she was only 3 weeks old. My vet told me to start her on this which I did, and the kibble is the perfect size for babies just starting out.

Pros: .

Cons: .

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tiny kittens

posted 7 years ago

Good for little kittens trying to learn to eat. The kibble is small enough for them to chew.

Pros: Tiny kibble

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org