Product:
r/d science diet dry for cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We use this product at the shelter for our overweight cats and it helps keep them from putting more weight on. We have found a lot of success with it.

Pros: Good texture

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

When I had cats, this is what I fed them. I liked knowing that I was giving them something healthy and they did very well with this food.

Pros: great cat food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Almost at his goal

posted 5 years ago

Gus was at 16lbs and is now almost at his goal wt. Our vet recomended this food and it has really done it's job. And Gus loves it.

Pros: flavor must be good he loves it and is close yo his goal wt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This

posted 6 years ago

for a perscription food the cats seem to really like eating it unlike some others that the cats would rather not eat.

Pros: does help greatly for overweight cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Evan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

Our cats come when they hear the food container. I put it in a plastic container because they scratch at the bag.

Pros: easy to disperse

Cons: Still crumbles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›