Product:
r/d science diet dry for cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My childhood cat who lived 16 yrs. was on this since he was 5 or 6 yrs. old due to bladder problems. This kept him healthy. He did like the food also and that helped. Would use it again if needed.

Pros: helps sick cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather V.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was a wonder for our cats

posted 6 years ago

This made our cats feel so much better within a week. It was recommended by our vet and I don't think that it could have worked any better. There are happy cats at our house because of this.

Pros: Made the cats feel better quickly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter uses

posted 6 years ago

The shelter gets this donated. But good food regardless. We used this for the first several months, and the cat did very well, not gaining any weight unexpectantly.

Pros: Great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We have used this for our foster cats and when science diet says it does something it does.Works well to take weight off overweight cats when done as directed.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 3

Naw

posted 5 years ago

There was a time when I thought Science Diet food was the way to go. I have learned a lot since then and realize there are a lot better foods out there.

Pros: Don't like Science Diet Products

Cons: Think they are not well formulated

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›