Product:
r/d science diet dry for cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

VeRy HeAlThY fOoD

posted 6 years ago

The shelter reccomended it and it worked great!!! Our sick cats started feeling better in less than a week.

Pros: VERY HEALTHY

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I think the vet reccomended this to us, or it might have been the shelter. Either way it worked for our cats when they were sick.

Pros: healthy

Cons: not too cheap

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Littlenewt
Flag
Rating: 5

Good, but makes my cats fat!

posted 5 years ago

My cats are loving this right now. Booger would only eat prarie before this, but we got sent home with this brand with the adopted cat, and now my cats will only eat this! They knock over the bag, and even pretend to love me, slowly tripping me until I get to the bag of food. Yeah! At least its still a healthier food!

Pros: My cats love this food, they chase me around the house for it!

Cons: My cats are getting chubby, although it could be because I feed them too much...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

This is really good food cats love it and its vary healthy, i feed my cats this sometimes.

Pros: Taste

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jroserasmussen
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Ever

posted 5 years ago

This is the best weight control food I have found so far for my Hailey. Even the vet is pleased with the progress we have made. She also has a sensitive stomach and this doesn't seem to aggravate it at all. Only problem is, I think she is getting bored with it, as she keeps wanting to eat the kittens seafood flavored kibbles. She must be getting tired of the diet stuff.

Pros: filling, no dyes

Cons: might be kind of bland

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›