Product:
Purina Pro Plan Indoor Care Salmon & Rice Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

Purina Pro Plan is great cat food. My cats love the salmon flavor. Great ingredients too.

Pros: Top end food

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xfile
Flag
Rating: 4

A Good choice !

posted 6 years ago

I have been feeding Pro Plan for awhile.I am a first time cat owner and had no idea what to feed at first.If I where to give my cat a choice of dry foods I am pretty sure this is what she would go for.

Pros: My cat likes it and there are never any left overs.

Cons: Have,nt found any.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie
Flag
Rating: 4

Picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

I have to cats that have always been very picky. I had a hard time finding food that they would eat. I tried Science Diet and Nutro and a few others and they would eat a little and then they wouldn't touch it. Purina Pro Plan is the first brand that they have continued to eat. I was feeding them the kitten formula and I just made the switch to the indoor formula. They loved both.

Pros: My two cats love it and it isn't too expensive

Cons: The litter box is still pretty stinky

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ajreynold
Flag
Rating: 5

Good catfood

posted 6 years ago

The cats seem to love it, as well as the dog unfortunantly :-) the indoor formula works well for them and seems to cut down on the litter box smell as well as the hairball problems many cats face. great cat food

Pros: Keeps smell down

Cons: a little pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jumperoo
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love this stuff.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love pro plan. I have tried almost every kind of premium dried food and I find that they love pro plan the most. They are especially fond of the salmon flavor (much more so than the chicken flavor, which seems to upset their stomachs). Anyway, I buy this more than anything else, because they prefer it (even over Science Diet, Eukanuba, Chicken Soup for the Cat's Soul...)

Pros: Cats eat it up...

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›