Product:
purina one natural blends - chicken and oat meal formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina One is really good food

posted 7 years ago

Purina One has really good quality food and this one is no exception. I bought some with coupons when it first came out and my cats love it. Now I look for it when it is on sale. I wish it came with more coupons inside.

Pros: My cats like the flavor

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guitarturtle7
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this. When i first bought it, I gave her one piece at a time to see how much she liked it. She was standing up on two legs and almost jumping for it. She eats the right amount of it.

Pros: great taste and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda1russell
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like Purina

posted 7 years ago

I've used Purina products for years. My cats have shiny, healthy coats, are active and alert, do not have stomach upsets often, and - excuse me - prefer fish and seafood to chicken.

Pros: name brand

Cons: no fish!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sphinx
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty stuff

posted 7 years ago

Cats like it, I feel it is a reasonably high quality food, and is less expensive and more convenient to purchase than specialty foods from the pet store or vet clinic.

Pros: Cats love it, easy to find in grocery stores

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beesha
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

when you have 6 cats you need to take into consideration the price of food to feed all of my cats i could never afford this stuff. but it is great and my cats love it!

Pros: tastes great and great for the cats

Cons: very expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›