Product:
purina one natural blends - chicken and oat meal formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina One is really good food

posted 6 years ago

Purina One has really good quality food and this one is no exception. I bought some with coupons when it first came out and my cats love it. Now I look for it when it is on sale. I wish it came with more coupons inside.

Pros: My cats like the flavor

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guitarturtle7
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this. When i first bought it, I gave her one piece at a time to see how much she liked it. She was standing up on two legs and almost jumping for it. She eats the right amount of it.

Pros: great taste and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda1russell
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like Purina

posted 6 years ago

I've used Purina products for years. My cats have shiny, healthy coats, are active and alert, do not have stomach upsets often, and - excuse me - prefer fish and seafood to chicken.

Pros: name brand

Cons: no fish!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sphinx
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty stuff

posted 6 years ago

Cats like it, I feel it is a reasonably high quality food, and is less expensive and more convenient to purchase than specialty foods from the pet store or vet clinic.

Pros: Cats love it, easy to find in grocery stores

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beesha
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

when you have 6 cats you need to take into consideration the price of food to feed all of my cats i could never afford this stuff. but it is great and my cats love it!

Pros: tastes great and great for the cats

Cons: very expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›