Product:
Purina one indoor advantage hairball & healthy formula
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for dealing for hairballs!

posted 6 years ago

I've been trying to mix this variety of Purina ONE into my cats' regular dry food (Fancy Feast). They're not thrilled with the taste, but in terms of reducing hairballs, it's been quite effective.

Pros: very effective at treating hairballs

Cons: not very tasty

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Good

posted 6 years ago

While this is not neccessarily the "best" dry cat food out there it is pretty good. And both our cats like it & hardly ever have any hairballs - so that must mean it's doing its job

Pros: The cats seem to like it

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for my cat

posted 6 years ago

I am not a big lover of "store bought" foods. Their quality is lower and ingredients are cheaper which is why they are in the grocery store. However, this food does work for my cat Trudy. I have tried several other foods, including the most expensive, and she continually throws up - with this food she does not. I am a firm believer that not all food is perfect for every animal or human for that matter and this food works for her.

Pros: Good digestion, good taste, reasonably priced

Cons: Made by Purina

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Simba's Daily Nutrition

posted 6 years ago

SImba chows down on this dry food. This is his regular diet. It does keep the hairballs down and he certainly has alot of energy and vim and vigor!

Pros: taste, size, crunchy bites

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry food of choice

posted 6 years ago

This is the dry food my cats eat daily. Two of them need to lose a little weight so I like that this is lighter on calories than regular dry. Not sure the hairball formula part helps, though.

Pros: all my cats like it, lighter calories

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›